booo, movies ★・゚

journal entries

2/17/2023 THIRD ENTRY
I watched drop dead gorgeous, as above so below and jennifers body recently. it's been pretty damn cool! Im nervous because I start the university stuff pretty soon and I enter officially next month... yay for a new era

1/28/2023 SECOND ENTRY
working on making my own graphics for the website and I also changed the themes for each page so every page is about a different character, should this go on updates? maybe . anyway, Im also making the evil dead shrine still.

1/24/2023 FIRST ENTRY
still working on the site and fun stuff to add to it!! keeping a mad sweeney n the master theme goin on for consistency since I kin them both. Might watch a movie today or nah, I watched the host like 2 days ago (the bong joon ho one) and I dont remember much of it since I was half asleep on my meds... sorry!!

other stuff

"God may not make mistakes, but people are bloody famous for it!."-proinsias cassidy

the internet is feeling: The current mood of the Internet at www.imood.com

Karl Urban Star Trek As Bones

Neko

owen
owen